Navarathri

August 3, 2021

Umamaheshwara Temple 2970,
K R Road,Banashankari
2nd Stage,
Bangalore-560070
Time-daily 6.45p.m. till 8.45p.m.

6-10-2021 Wednesday

Vocal-Sri.K S Giridhar
Violin-Sri.B K Raghu
Mridanga-Sri.K V Ravishankar Sharma

7-10-2021 Thursday

Vocal-Sri.K Ramesh
Violin-Sri.Nagaraj Mandya
Mridanga-Sri.Anoor R Dattatreya Sharma
Ghata-Sri.B S Raghunandan

8-10-2021 Friday

Vocal-Smt.K J Srilakshmi
Violin-Sri.Mathur Vishwajith
Mridanga-Smt.Ranjani Venkatesh

9-10-2021 Saturday

Vocal-Sri.T S Pattabhirama Pandit
Violin-Smt.Charulatha Ramanujam
Mridanga-Sri.H S Sudhindra
Ghata-Sri.G Omkar Rao

10-10-2021 Sunday

Vocal-Smt.Anjali Sriram
Violin-Sri.Shankar Rajan
Mridanga-Sri.Phanindra Bhaskara

11-10-2021 Monday

Flute-Smt.Vani Manjunath
Violin-Smt.Prema Vivek
Mridanga-Sri.S Anirudh Bhat
Morsing-Smt.Bhagyalakshmi Krishna

12-10-2021 Tuesday

Veena-Kum.Aishwarya Manikarnike
Mridanga-Sri.B J Shrinivas
Ghata-Sri.Utham Shantaraju

13-10-2021 Wednesday

Vocal-Sri.C S Shyam Prasad
Violin-Sri.Krithik Kaushik
Mridanga-Sri.S Ashok

14-10-2021 Thursday

Vocal-Smt.Sumitra Nitin
Violin-Smt.Nalina Mohan
Mridanga-Sri.Abhiram Nitin

15-10-2021 Friday

Vocal-Kum.Hrishitha Kedage
Violin-Kum.R Varalakshmi
Mridanga-Sri.Dasharathi R Kashyap
Morsing-Chi.K M Likith

Recent News

  • Raghavendra Aradhana

    Tulsimutt concerts Trio 25-Aug-2021 Anjana: 24-Aug-2021 Bangalore Brothers – 23-Aug-2021

  • Navarathri

    Navarathri Umamaheshwara Temple 2970,K R Road,Banashankari2nd Stage,Bangalore-560070Time-daily 6.45p.m. till 8.45p.m. […]

  • News 3
    The suswaralaya college of music organized its annual music fest